Chemical and Biological Engineering (CBE): Databases/eResources

Peer-reviewed and comprehensive source of information on ferrous and non-ferrous metals and materials technology. Access and search the complete content of ASM Handbooks and selected ASM Handbook supplements.

Search for standards, special technical publications and manuals published by the American Society for Testing and Materials. Subjects include aerospace, biomedical, chemical, materials science, mechanical and civil engineering.

Provides access to a suite of state-of-the-art chemistry databases and tools. PSDS is a successor to the Chemical Database Service (CDS), which was successfully provided by the The Royal Society of Chemistry.

Multidisciplinary engineering, natural science and technology collection, providing abstracts, indexing and some full-text coverage of scholarly journals, conference proceedings, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, government publications and more. Coverage is from 1946 to the present.

Comprehensive database covering all subjects. Use it to search millions of online journal papers, conference proceedings and other publications.

Access the world's largest collection of optics and photonics applied research. Includes access to journals, ebooks and conference proceedings.

The INIS Repository contains bibliographic references and full-text documents, covering nuclear engineering and technology, nuclear safety and radiation protection, safeguards and non-proliferation, applications of nuclear and isotope techniques, nuclear and high energy physics, nuclear and radiation chemistry, nuclear applications in life sciences, legal aspects, and environmental and economic aspects of nuclear and non-nuclear energy sources.